Aadukalam MP3 Songs download,Aadukalam Songs Free download, Aadukalam Songs download

aadukalam mp3 songs download,Aadukalam mp3 songs , Dhanush Aadukalam songs,Aadukalam songs listen online, Aadukalam vdieos songs, Aadukalam mp3, Aadukalam songs mediafiire,Aadukalam songs download, Aadukalam tamil movie songs,,aadukalam, aadukalam songs, engayum kadhal, engeyum kadhal music review, tamil songs free download,Aadukalam songs online , Aadukalam audio songs , Aadukalam, dhanush, Aadukalam tracklist



Cast : Dhanush, Taapse, Daniel Balaji, Kishore

Director : Vetrimaran

Music : G.V Prakash

Production : S. Kathiresan (Group Company)

GV Prakash Kumar will once again be composing the tunes for this film after ‘Polladhavan’. Kishore plays an important role besides debutant V. I. S. Jayabalan, a Srilankan Tamil writer and a political critic.

Songs list :

1. Yathe Yathe – G.V.Prakash Kumar
2. Otha Sollaala – Velmurugan
3. Porkkalam Tamil-Rap – Yogi B
4. En Vennilave – Kay Kay
5. Ayyayo – S.P.Balasubramaniyam, S.P.Charan, Prashanthini
6. Warriors – English Rap – Yogi B
7. A Love Blossoms – Performed by Navin Iyer

Click here for listen Aadukalam Movie mp3 songs

To Receive Latest News and Updates in Your Mailbox For Free Please Enter Your E-Mail Id and Press the Subscribe Button

E-Mail Address:  

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


0 Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>